Long time..

I know it has been a long time since I uploaded my first post, but it has been a busy time since then.
I will try and update more often from now on – this said – I just saw the new film Man On A Ledge by Asger Leth, and this was a bit disappointing. Nevertheless I’ll recommend it for film lovers, since it’s a very good film for analysis, if working with the film model: Hollywood model, which is typical to use for new incoming Hollywood instructors.

I’ll attach the trailer, just to give a small insight of what this contains.
Enjoy!

Thanks! or.. Maybe not :P

